Our Philosophy

 It is with pride that we offer you an entirely Quebec product. With its malty notes, its honeyed and slightly lemony taste, La Queen will take you on a journey through many memories while accompanying you in the creation of unforgettable moments. All the members of our team have a vision of excellence and work with great determination to create a tradition among lovers of malt beverages. In addition, loyalty and devotion are fundamental values for us. It is therefore essential for our team to satisfy each and every one of you with the help of our local brewing expertise. We hope that you will join us in continuing the legend of La Queen!

MALT BEVERAGE / PRIDE / ROYALTY

OUR DESIRE

The Queen was born from a desire to offer a refined product that is accessible to all lovers of malted beverages. It is with the expertise of young brewers from the region that we have concocted for you this charming beverage that is The Queen. The Queen.  

Our Culture

It is important to remember that beer has been part of our culture since the dawn of time. Just like our ancestors, we are constantly in search of an exceptional brandy. However, La Queen is a tasty and refreshing lager that is sure to please everyone. The Queen La Queen is a tasty and refreshing lager that is sure to please everyone.

Our Passion

With its malty notes, its honeyed and slightly lemony taste, the queen of beers tells a story, yours! Like a fairy tale, this noble blonde will arouse your imagination and charm you with her sweet and majestic elixir in the mouth.

JOIN THE ROYAL FAMILY AND DARE TO TASTE THE QUEEN! The Queen !

QUESTIONS – SUGGESTIONS

Get in touch !

Even Better, call us in person !

We love our customers, so feel free to contact us during normal business hours.

5 complexe Desjardins CP 856, Montréal, Quebec, Canada

info@lareinedesbieres.com

 

      en_CAEnglish

Notre philosophie:

 C’est avec fierté que nous vous proposons un produit entièrement québécois. Par ses notes maltées, son goût mielleux et légèrement citronné, La Queen vous fera voyager à travers de nombreux souvenirs tout en vous accompagnant dans la création de moments inoubliables. Tous les membres de notre équipe possèdent une vision d’excellence et œuvrent avec énormément de détermination dans le but de créer une tradition chez les amateurs de boissons maltées. En outre, la loyauté et la dévotion sont des valeurs fondamentales pour nous. Il est donc primordial pour notre équipe de satisfaire chacun d’entre vous à l’aide de l’expertise brassicole d’ici. Nous espérons ainsi que vous vous joindrez à nous pour prolonger l’écriture de la légende de La Queen!

BOISSON MALTÉE / FIERTÉ / ROYAUTÉ

Désir

La reine des bières est née d’un désir d’offrir un produit raffiné à la fois accessible pour tous les amateurs de breuvages maltés. C’est avec l’expertise de jeunes artisans brasseurs de la région que nous avons concocté pour vous cette charmante boisson qu’est La Queen.  

Notre Culture

Il est important de se remémorer que la bière est implantée dans notre culture depuis la nuit des temps. Tout comme nos ancêtres, nous sommes sans cesse à la recherche d’une eau-de-vie d’exception. Or, La Queen est une bière blonde goûteuse et rafraîchissante qui saura plaire à tous.

Notre Passion

Par ses notes maltées, son goût mielleux et légèrement citronné, la reine des bières raconte une histoire, la vôtre! Tel un conte, cette blonde au caractère noble suscitera votre imaginaire et vous charmera à l’aide de son élixir doux et majestueux en bouche.

Joignez-vous à la famille royale et osez goûter à La Queen !

QUESTIONS – SUGGESTIONS

Écrivez-nous!

Mieux encore, appellez-nous en personne!

Nous aimons nos clients, alors n’hésitez pas à  nous contacter pendant les heures normales de bureau.

5 complexe Desjardins CP 856, Montréal, Quebec, Canada

info@lareinedesbieres.com

 

      fr_FRFrench